slip-sliding away…..

The most beautiful place I’ve ever been…

Posted by Yacoob on February 7, 2007

     

Lake Louise in Banff National Park, Canada

4 Responses to “The most beautiful place I’ve ever been…”

  1. ruby said

    That is so stunning… when did you go to canada?

  2. bb-aisha said

    Subhanallah!

  3. Dreamlife said

    When I was 8 years old…so, it was a long time ago and I’d love to go again. To the Niagra Falls as well; and the Rockies. I remember getting off the bus in the Rockies. It was the coldest place I’d ever been – literally freezing. I don’t mind the cold anymore though – its the scenery that leaves me in awe :)

  4. Zahera said

    Very Beautiful- SubhanAllah :-)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 63 other followers

