Twin Peaks

This is an amazing example of how similar the wonders of creation can be – regardless of location. The shot on the left was taken in Alberta, Canada; – while the shot on the right was taken in Cape Town, South Africa.

(I’d recommend you visit both places if you can – the drives are incredibly beautiful.)


One thought on “Twin Peaks

  1. The comparison is really cool, they look so similar yet they are on opposite sides of the world😀

    Alberta is very beautiful, I have visited and want to visit again. It’s been so long since I’ve visited Cape Town but inshallah we want to visit soon so I can introduce V to my family there. I like how this post combines both Canada and South Africa.

Leave a Reply

